Wish me luck

Wish me luck

For the times that I have to endure

For the feeling of being mature

For the wide open, champagne buzzing world .

Wish me luck

For the steps that I am going to make

For the smiles that I am going to fake

In the crowd entertained by the word.

Wish me luck

For the changes I need to disguise

For the nights and days in other pip’s eyes

In the car, on the bus, on my drive.

Wish me luck

For the moments of utter reflection

For the life’s coming all imperfections

For the will to go on, for the strive to survive.

Leave a Reply

